Category: DEFAULT

The Lies That Bind - Misery Index - Retaliate (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Thoughts to “ The Lies That Bind - Misery Index - Retaliate (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Gagul
    Misery Index – Retaliate MC The Other Records is proud to present our first release: a reissue of Misery Index‘s debut, cult-classic album “Retaliate” – a powerful representation of new century death-grind crossover, featuring the original track punishment of skank-death obliteration.
  2. Kigall
    Misery Index chronology; Retaliate () Discordia () Professional ratings; Review scores; Source Rating; Metal Storm: / Retaliate is the debut album of American death metal band Misery Index. "Demand the Impossible" was previously recorded and released on the split with Structure of Lies. Track listing. No. Title Length; 1 Genre: Death metal, grindcore.
  3. Yozshura
    The Lies That Bind By Misery Index. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. The Lies That Bind. Featured on Retaliate. More by Misery Index. Rituals of Power. Pulling Out the Nails. The Killing Gods (Deluxe Edition) The Killing Gods. Heirs to Thievery. More .
  4. Dolabar
    Adam X - Acid Archives white label promo- 12 INCH -LIES Traversable Wormhole - Regions of Time- 2xLP - TWLP CP/BW- LP II - LP - BW $
  5. Shaktizshura
    Find Misery Index discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Misery Index discography, albums and singles on AllMusic Album Label AllMusic Rating Retaliate: Nuclear Blast Commit Suicide: Willowtip Records Discordia: Relapse .
  6. Goltikus
    Vinyl (Colored LP, Picture Disc, 7", 10", 12") Cheapos (under 10€) Cool price (between 10€ and 15€) Exclusive; Cassette (Regular, colored) Cheapos (under 5€) Misery Index merchandise and albums. View as: Grid List 13 Item(s) Sort By. Show. per page. Misery Index - Rituals of Power 2 - .
  7. Tataur
    To put it simple – these guys deliver all the goods and more. In the band already started working on the material for their first full-length album, in the meantime putting out a split with Structure of Lies. Finally, on August 23rd, Misery Index released their official debut LP – .
  8. Faegal
    Dec 12,  · Baltimore, MD death metal outfit Misery Index has revealed that their new album is titled Rituals of Power and will hit streets on March 8 through Season of Mist. The album was recorded earlier this year with producer and engineer Erik Rutan (Morbid Angel, Cannibal Corpse) and subsequently mixed by Will Putney (Pig Destroyer, Counterparts). You can check out its cover artwork (by Raphael.
  9. Zulusho
    Jul 13,  · The Lies That Bind: 6/5 stars - beyond breathtaking, a personal all-time favourite, catchy verses, long double kick passages, THE no. 1 highlight of this album The Great Depression: /5 stars - more brilliant riffs, a generally great song/5(14).

Leave a Comment